Our People

National
alan_ryall
Alan Ryall

Managing Director
+44 (0)7956 097 199
alan.ryall@watling.com

London
nathan_pask
Nathan Pask

Managing Director
+44 (0)7831 318 711
nathan.pask@watling.com

Leeds
andrew_foster
Andrew Foster

Managing Director
+44 (0)7962 336 080
andrew.foster@watling.com

London
jamie_lamond
Jamie Lamond

Director
+44 (0)7903 056 581
jamie.lamond@watling.com

Birmingham
Toby O'Sullivan - Copy2
Toby O’Sullivan

Director
+44 (0)7958 019 732
toby.osullivan@watling.com

Birmingham/Bristol
chris_davies
Chris Davies

Director
+44 (0)7949 375 722
chris.davies@watling.com

Leeds
alex_sweetman
Alex Sweetman

Director
+44 (0)7831 505 078
alex.sweetman@watling.com

Manchester
chris_walker
Chris Walker

Director
+44 (0)7904 665 267
chris.walker@watling.com

Manchester
Ian
Ian Whittaker

Director
+44 (0)7740 397 086
ian.whittaker@watling.com

Leeds
Rob-CruikshankHS
Robert Cruikshank

Associate Director
+44 (0)7880 471 248
rob.cruikshank@watling.com

London
Matthew Southall - London 1 SQ3
Matthew Southall

Associate
+44 (0)7887 987 409
matthew.southall@watling.com

London
tom_colyer
Tom Colyer

Associate
+44 (0)7831 820 639
tom.colyer@watling.com

Birmingham
ben_holyhead
Ben Holyhead

Associate
+44 (0)7880 137 654
ben.holyhead@watling.com

Leeds
james_bunce
James Bunce

Surveyor
+44 (0)7919 047 963
james.bunce@watling.com

Manchester
Callum White BG
Callum Clark

Assistant Surveyor
+44 (0)7548 313 646
callum.clark@watling.com

National
garry_johnson
Garry Johnson

Restructuring Manager
+44 (0)7500 931 455
garry.johnson@watling.com

National
Jackie-Birchall-img
Jackie Birchall

Executive Assistant
+44 (0)7548 312 888
jackie.birchall@watling.com

National
jade_marklew
Jade Smith

Accounts Assistant
+44 (0)7548 312 898
jade.smith@watling.com

National
chris_harris
Chris Harris

Accounts Assistant
+44 (0)7548 312 892
chris.harris@watling.com

National
Kate - White BG
Kate Mayneord

Accounts Assistant
+44 (0)7548 312 898
kate.mayneord@watling.com

Scroll to Top